Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Seven New Bikeshare Stations Installed in Takoma Park and Wheaton, Bringing Total in Montgomery County to 66

New Bikeshare Station at New Hampshire and Kirklynn Avenues
On February 15, MCDOT installed two new Bikeshare stations in the City of Takoma Park that extend the Bikeshare network east towards the Takoma/Langley Transit Center. Read more.

In addition, this week, MCDOT is installing five Bikeshare stations in downtown Wheaton and a sixth station will be added in late spring. Read more.

Bikeshare 15-dock station is #62 located at Wheaton Metro Center