Tuesday, November 22, 2016

MCDOT Honors Outstanding Staff at Employee of the Year Awards Ceremony

 Pictured (from left to right) are Parking Division Chief Jose Thomanna,
Veeda Wilkinson and MCDOT Director Al Roshdieh.
On November 15, the Montgomery County Department of Transportation (MCDOT) held an annual recognition for its “best of the best” employees.  Each Division and the Director’s Office nominate candidates and only 30 were chosen out of 1,320 MCDOT employees. In addition, those with 20, 25, 30 and 35 years of service with the County were also honored. Read more.